Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sammi White

Sammi White

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammi White
"Isabel was amazing. Super nice and sweet. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of steve wilmott

steve wilmott

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve wilmott
"Absolute wonderful service!! They were extremely helpful through the whole claims process."
Profile photo of Rhonda Barnett

Rhonda Barnett

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Barnett
"My new experience either Jason Johnson company has veen very good, Isabel has been very helpful through out the process! I will enjoy doing business with this company!"
Profile photo of John Rains

John Rains

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Rains
"Jennie has always been wonderful to work with on all my insurance needs. The entire staff at Jason Johnson State Farm goes above and beyond to quickly complete all documents and services I've required. I highly recommend these skilled professionals."
Profile photo of beronica evans

beronica evans

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beronica evans
"Saved me so much money!! JAY was amazing!!! Thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Steve Davis

Steve Davis

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Davis
"If you are looking for top tier customer service, great rates and responsive service; look no further! Jason was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to set me up with exactly what I needed. Jennie is the consummate professional; friendly and helpful. She guided me through some changes I needed to make to my policies and her suggestions were both logical and cost-conscious. How refreshing! Moving my business to Jason was one of the best decisions I could have made."
Profile photo of Shannon Owens

Shannon Owens

July 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shannon Owens
"Nice peeps! Good prices!"
Profile photo of Cameron King

Cameron King

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron King
"I just signed up with Jay and his team 2 weeks ago and already they have blown me away with their level of service. I'm incredibly thankful my insurance is in their hands. Jenny is the team member I have worked with the most and she is AWESOME. Looking forward to being a client!"
Profile photo of Samantha Trammell

Samantha Trammell

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Trammell
"Had the lowest rates I found. Awesome professional workers, very friendly!"
Profile photo of Vital K9 Training

Vital K9 Training

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vital K9 Training
"I’m really thankful for this team! Anytime I call they make sure to take care of us in a kind & timely manner. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Good Ol Boy #76

Good Ol Boy #76

May 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Good Ol Boy #76
"Awesome insurance place friendly and easy to work with folks"
Profile photo of Juan Ayala

Juan Ayala

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ayala
"Excelente ubicación, muy accesible y buen Parking! Buenos precios, muy atentos y hablan español (Isabel) además de tener seguros adicionales no solo para autos!!"
Profile photo of Justus Gibson

Justus Gibson

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justus Gibson
"J johnson was a very interesting gel helpful individual he’ll let you know everything you need and was very nice"
Profile photo of nathan chamberlin

nathan chamberlin

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathan chamberlin
"J was very informative and thorough. Very happy with overall experience!"
Profile photo of KYLE SPENCE

KYLE SPENCE

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KYLE SPENCE
"Jay was excellent in helping me with my questions, was very understanding my eccentric sense of humor and as a long time customer treated me like I was a friend."
Profile photo of David Blackfox

David Blackfox

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Blackfox
"Very happy and satisfied with state farm 👍"
Profile photo of Cameron Goodwin

Cameron Goodwin

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Goodwin
"I’ve known and trusted Jason for over a decade! There is no one I would trust my biggest and most precious assets with more than he! He’s a man of great character; one I aspire to emulate. He knows his stuff and he has never led me astray! Give Jason and his team a chance and you, too, will find he is worthy of such praise and admiration! Thanks for always being there for me “Jake the Snake” (lol)! —Cameron Goodwin"
Profile photo of Takeya Guinn

Takeya Guinn

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Takeya Guinn
"Jay has been really great to communicate with and about following up. Also, great rates!"
Profile photo of Jason Lescard

Jason Lescard

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lescard
"Great service, always."
Profile photo of Payton Andrews

Payton Andrews

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Andrews
"Jay was super helpful and very informative about helping me make a decision best for me!"
Profile photo of Brandon Blohm

Brandon Blohm

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Blohm
"Got referred by my brother and have had nothing but great service and better rates."
Profile photo of Maxwell Daniel

Maxwell Daniel

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Daniel
"Had the pleasure of working with Jason this afternoon; It was a great experience (and great rate). Looking forward to ensuring future vehicles with Jason and his team!"
Profile photo of stephen thomas

stephen thomas

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephen thomas
"Jason Johnson got me insurance when no one else would thank you Jason Johnson"
Profile photo of Jennifer Thompson

Jennifer Thompson

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Thompson
"Always friendly"
Profile photo of Sean Phillips

Sean Phillips

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Phillips
"Great people. Very helpful. Down to earth great people."