Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (304 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carlos Vasquez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Isabel was an excellent person who helped me with everything I wanted and was very kind and a very good person. (Original) Isabel fue una excelente persona que me ayudo en todo lo que yo quería y muy amable y muy buena persona"

Sandy Jo Evans

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have enjoyed having Johnson- State Farm as our insurance rep's because they are all very easy to understand when it comes to answering questions about insurance😲😲😀😀"

Alyse Garrett

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is very helpful and I understanding"

Chana Kooistra

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Rates! Very helpful agent!"

Thomas Dorris

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates"

Mardessa Duncan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"J was very helpful and went out of his way to help us find a better & cheaper coverage. We appreciate you taking the time to help us with our insurance."

Elizabeth Neufeld

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State State is awesome, isabel is absolutely amazing, so kind and helpful!!!!"

Claudia reyes

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, excellent 100% thanks Isabel for helping us save money! (Original) Muy buen servicio, excelente al 100% gracias Isabel por ayudarnos ahorrar dinero!"

Kenny Heil

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was great he walked me through everything and helped me find the best plan for me!"

Brandy Bolinger

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is awesome!! He handles all my insurance needs, and explains everything to where I understand it."

Randi Bolinger

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Stewart is the best. He has helped me and my family so much over the years. He made setting up our life insurance policies very easy and informational!"

Ana García

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best worker that help on my insurance right alway her name was Isabel Rowan 😁🙏🏽 thank you so much!!!"

Mavel Gomez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Eya explained me very well about the coverage is a very nice person (Original) Eya me esplico muy bien aserca de la cubertura es muy linda persona"

Jesus Ruiz

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Isabel Rowan very good kind person and very professional thank you for your excellent service (Original) Isabel Rowan muy buena persona amable y muy profecional grasias por su exselente servisio"

Xiomara Araujo

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience with Isabel has been excellent! I love the way you explain the toppings very well. Come and love sita with her! (Original) Mi experiencia con isabel a sido excelente! Me encanta su forma de explicar muy bien las coberturas. Vengan y aman sita con ella!"

Tara Thompson

November 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"I love State Farm. I have never had any problems with State Farm Insurance. I would recommend them to anyone."

Daniel Mancia

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I just started my policy with State Farm and well, I recommend that you come here with Isabel, she explains everything, very good service, speaks Spanish very well, (Original) Yo Apenas enpese mi polisa con State Farm y pues recomiendo aqui q vengas con Isabel ella explica todo paso ,muy buen servicio abla muy bien Español ,"

Whitney Sixkiller

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel is by far one of the best agents I’ve worked. She is always friendly and when I go into the office has a smile. She has been able to help me with all my insurance questions and have gone above and beyond."

Abigail Ortiz

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A highly recommended place and the service of Isabel Rowan very friendly !! (Original) Un lugar muy recomendado y el servicio de Isabel Rowan muy amable!!"

Eric Rowan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Isabel is a great help to State Farm! If you have questions about your police or if you are looking for good insurance, call and ask for it 😊 (Original) Isabel es una gran ayuda para State Farm! Si tienen preguntas de su policía o si están buscando un bien aseguranza, llamen y pregunten por ella 😊"

Melody Reed

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel is the best! She is on top of everything I need and takes care of everything making my life easier. Thank you, Isabel!!!! You Rock!"

Darla Banks

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Isabel helped so much with setting up our drive safe and save!"

joanne stapleton

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved here from another state and Jennie was so helpful. She made sure we had all our insurance needs met with both home and auto insurance. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional and took the time to answer all our questions. I would highly recommend this agency!"

Brittany Kemp

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Jennie is always very helpful and goes above and beyond for customers. My husband and I have always had a great experience with her! Highly recommend Johnson State Farm!"

Kiara Salkill

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabell was so amazing. It’s my first time using state farm, and I would highly recommend seeing her at State Farm"